Menu
Purchase

Bob Marley: One Love (12A)

Saturday 2 Mar 202419:30 Book Now
Sunday 3 Mar 202416:00 Book Now
Monday 4 Mar 202419:30 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Mar 202415:00 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Mar 202419:30 Book Now
Thursday 7 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

EOS: Monet to Matisse: Painting the Modern Garden (U)

Sunday 3 Mar 202419:00 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

Wicked Little Letters (15)

Friday 8 Mar 202419:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Mar 202419:30 Book Now
Sunday 10 Mar 202416:00 Book Now
Monday 11 Mar 202416:30 Book Now (SDH/HOH subtitled showing)
Tuesday 12 Mar 202415:00 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Mar 202419:30 Book Now
Thursday 14 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

The Settlers (15)

Saturday 9 Mar 202416:00 Book Now
Sunday 10 Mar 202419:00 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

American Fiction (15)

Friday 15 Mar 202419:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Mar 202419:30 Book Now
Sunday 17 Mar 202416:45 Book Now
Monday 18 Mar 202419:30 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Mar 202415:00 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Mar 202419:30 Book Now
Thursday 21 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

The Taste of Things (12A)

Saturday 16 Mar 202416:00 Book Now
Sunday 17 Mar 202419:30 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Mar 202419:30 Book Now (+ Juliet Binoche recorded Q&A)

Drive Away Dolls (15)

Friday 22 Mar 202419:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Mar 202416:00 Book Now
Saturday 23 Mar 202419:30 Book Now
Sunday 24 Mar 202419:00 Book Now
Monday 25 Mar 202419:30 Book Now
Tuesday 26 Mar 202415:00 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Mar 202419:30 Book Now
Thursday 28 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

Sunday Silent: The Cameraman (U)

Sunday 24 Mar 202416:30 Book Now

Kung-Fu Panda 4 (PG)

Friday 29 Mar 202416:00 Book Now
Saturday 30 Mar 202413:45 Book Now
Saturday 30 Mar 202416:00 Book Now
Sunday 31 Mar 202413:45 Book Now
Sunday 31 Mar 202416:00 Book Now
Monday 1 Apr 202416:00 Book Now
Tuesday 2 Apr 202416:00 Book Now
Wednesday 3 Apr 202416:00 Book Now
Thursday 4 Apr 202416:00 Book Now
Friday 5 Apr 202416:00 Book Now
Saturday 6 Apr 202413:45 Book Now
Saturday 6 Apr 202416:00 Book Now
Sunday 7 Apr 202413:45 Book Now
Sunday 7 Apr 202416:00 Book Now
Monday 8 Apr 202416:00 Book Now
Tuesday 9 Apr 202416:00 Book Now
Wednesday 10 Apr 202416:00 Book Now
Thursday 11 Apr 202416:00 Book Now
Friday 12 Apr 202416:00 Book Now

Dune: Part Two (12A)

Friday 29 Mar 202419:00 Book Now
Saturday 30 Mar 202419:00 Book Now
Sunday 31 Mar 202419:00 Book Now
Monday 1 Apr 202419:00 Book Now
Tuesday 2 Apr 202419:00 Book Now
Wednesday 3 Apr 202419:00 Book Now
Thursday 4 Apr 202419:00 Book Now

Perfect Days (PG)

Saturday 13 Apr 202416:00 Book Now
Sunday 14 Apr 202419:00 Book Now
Tuesday 16 Apr 202419:30 Book Now